Our Partner Schools & Districts

Contact the Primary Source representative in your school or district.

Acton-Boxborough

Anne Vlajinac — avlajinac@abschools.org

Archdiocese of Boston

Mary Goslin — goslin_m@rcab.org

Arlington

Denton Conklin — dconklin@arlington.k12.ma.us

Berlin Boylston

Carol Costello — ccostello@bbrsd.org

Beverly

Dot Flaherty — dflaherty@beverlyschools.org

Boston Latin School

Thomas Kennelly — tkennelly@bostonpublicschools.org

Boston Public Schools (History/Social Studies Teachers)

Angela Hedley-Mitchell — ahedley@bostonpublicschools.org

Brookline

Michelle Herman — michelle_herman@psbma.org

Buckingham Browne & Nichols

Karina Baum — kbaum@bbns.org

Burlington

Rosemary DeSousa — desousa@bpsk12.org

Cambridge

Adrienne Stang — AStang@cpsd.us

Carlisle

Mary O’Regan — moregan@carlisle.k12.ma.us

Concord

Kristen Herbert — kherbert@colonial.net

Danvers

Mary Wermers — wermers@danvers.org

Dover-Sherborn

Elizabeth McCoy — mccoye@doversherborn.org

Duxbury

Elizabeth Burns — eburns@duxbury.k12.ma.us

Franklin

Linda Ashley — ashleyl@franklinps.net

Hamilton-Wenham

Peggy McElhinney — m.mcelhinney@hwschools.net

Harvard

Bryce Mattie — bmattie@psharvard.org

Hingham

Jamie LaBillois — jlabillois@hinghamschools.com

Holliston

Joanne Menard — menardj@holliston.k12.ma.us

Lexington

Jane McLaughlin— jmclaughlin@lexingtonma.org

Malden

Greg Hurley — ghurley@maldenps.org

Manchester Essex

Greg Hurley — ghurley@maldenps.org

Marlborough

Mary Murphy — mmurphy@mps-edu.org

Masconomet Regional

Jill Story — jstory@masconomet.org

Mendon-Upton

Maureen Cohen — mcohen@mursd.org

Natick

Susan Balboni — subalboni@natickps.org

Needham

Terry Duggan — terry_duggan@needham.k12.ma.us

Newburyport

Lisa Marie Ippolito — ippolito@newburyport.k12.ma.us

Newton

Alan Ripp — alan_ripp@newton.k12.ma.us

Northborough Southborough

Brittany Burns — bburns@nsboro.k12.ma.us

North Reading

Patrick Daly — pdaly@nrpsk12.org

Reading

Sarah Hardy — Sarah.Hardy@reading.k12.ma.us

Saugus

Brendon Sullivan — bsullivan@saugus.k12.ma.us

Stoneham
Dave Ljungberg, Asst. Super — dljungberg@stonehamschools.org
Stougton

Eileen Sprague — e_sprague@stoughtonschools.org

Wellesley

Chelsea Bailow — bailowc@wellesleyps.org

Weston

Sarah Hardy — Sarah.Hardy@reading.k12.ma.us

Westborough

Daniel Mayer — mayerd@westboroughk12.org

Westwood

Jonas Sherr — jsherr@westwood.k12.ma.us

Winchester

Chris Kurhajetz — ckurhajetz@winchesterps.org