Our Partner Schools & Districts

Contact the Primary Source representative in your school or district.

Acton-Boxborough

Anne Vlajinac — avlajinac@abschools.org

Archdiocese of Boston

Mary Goslin — goslin_m@rcab.org

Arlington

Denton Conklin — dconklin@arlington.k12.ma.us

Ayer-Shirley

Charles Caliri — ccaliri@asrsd.org

Berlin Boylston

Carol Costello — ccostello@bbrsd.org

Beverly

Dot Flaherty — dflaherty@beverlyschools.org

Boston Latin School

Thomas Kennelly — tkennelly@bostonpublicschools.org

Boston Public Schools (History/Social Studies Teachers)

Angela Hedley-Mitchell — ahedley@bostonpublicschools.org

Brookline

Michelle Herman — michelle_herman@psbma.org

Buckingham Browne & Nichols

Leigh Hogan — lhogan@bbns.org

Burlington

Rosemary DeSousa — desousa@bpsk12.org

Cambridge

Adrienne Stang — AStang@cpsd.us

Carlisle

Nancy Anderson — nanderson@carlisle.k12.ma.us

Concord

Kristen Herbert — kherbert@colonial.net

Danvers

Mary Wermers — wermers@danvers.org

Dover-Sherborn

Elizabeth McCoy — mccoye@doversherborn.org

Duxbury

Sarah McGuire — smcguire@duxbury.k12.ma.us

Franklin

Joyce Edwards — edwardsj@franklin.k12.ma.us

Hamilton-Wenham

Peggy McElhinney — m.mcelhinney@hwschools.net

Harvard

Bryce Mattie — bmattie@psharvard.org

Hingham

Jamie LaBillois — jlabillois@hinghamschools.com

Holliston

Peter Botelho — botelhop@holliston.k12.ma.us

International School of Boston

Peggy Kirkpatrick — pkirkpatrick@isbos.org

Lexington

Jane McLaughlin— jmclaughlin@lexingtonma.org

Lincoln-Sudbury

Bella Wong — Bella_Wong@lsrhs.net

Malden

Kelly Chase — kchase@maldenps.org

Manchester Essex

Julie DeRoche — DeRocheJ@mersd.org

Marlborough

Mary Murphy — mmurphy@mps-edu.org

Masconomet Regional

Jill Story — jstory@masconomet.org

Nashoba

Todd Maguire — tmaguire@nrsd.net

Martina Kenyon — mkenyon@nrsd.net

Natick

Kirk Downing — kdowning@natickps.org

Needham

Terry Duggan — terry_duggan@needham.k12.ma.us

Newton

Alan Ripp — alan_ripp@newton.k12.ma.usAlan Ripp — alan_ripp@newton.k12.ma.us

Northborough Southborough

Brittany Burns — bburns@nsboro.k12.ma.us

North Reading

Patrick Daly — pdaly@nrpsk12.org

Norwell

Diane Provenzano — diane.provenzano@norwellschools.org

Notre Dame Academy, Hingham

Denise Capitummino —dcapitummino@ndahingham.com

Reading

Kara Gleason — kara.gleason@reading.k12.ma.us

Saugus

Brendon Sullivan — bsullivan@saugus.k12.ma.us

Sharon

Elizabeth Murphy — murphy@sharon.k12.ma.us

Stougton

Eileen Sprague- e_sprague@stoughtonschools.org

Watertown

Deborah Opar — deborah.opar@watertown.k12.ma.us

Wellesley

Chelsea Bailow — bailowc@wellesleyps.org

Weston

Abbie Lareau — lareaua@weston.org

Westborough

Daniel Mayer — mayerd@westboroughk12.org

Westwood

Jonas Sherr — jsherr@westwood.k12.ma.us

Winchester

Chris Kurhajetz — ckurhajetz@winchesterps.org