Our Partner Schools & Districts

Contact the Primary Source representative in your school or district.

Acton-Boxborough

Deb Sye — dsye@abschools.org

Archdiocese of Boston

Mary Goslin — goslin_m@rcab.org

Arlington

Kaitlin Moran- kmoran@arlington.k12.ma.us

Berlin-Boylston

Carol Costello- ccostello@bbrsd.org

Beverly

Dot Flaherty- dflaherty@beverlyschools.org

Boston Latin School

Thomas Kennelly — tkennelly@bostonpublicschools.org

Boston Public Schools

Angela Hedley-Mitchell — ahedley@bostonpublicschools.org

Brookline

Greg Porter —greg_porter@psbma.org

Buckingham Browne & Nichols

Karina Baum — kbaum@bbns.org

Burlington

Rosemary DeSousa — desousa@bpsk12.org

Cambridge

Jenny Chung — JChung@cpsd.us

Carlisle

Mary O’Regan — moregan@carlisle.k12.ma.us

Concord

Kristen Herbert — kherbert@concordps.org

Danvers

Mary Wermers — wermers@danvers.org

Dover-Sherborn

Denny Conklin —conklind@doversherborn.org

Duxbury

Elizabeth Burns — eburns@duxbury.k12.ma.us

Franklin

Becky Lavergnelavergner@franklinps.net

Hamilton-Wenham

Janell Powers — j.powers@hwschools.net

Harvard

Bryce Mattie-Brown — bmattie@psharvard.org

Hingham

Kaitlin Scottkscott@hinghamschools.org

Lexington

Jane McLaughlinjmclaughlin@lexingtonma.org

Marlborough

Robert Skaza — rskaza@mps-edu.org

Masconomet Regional

Eva Hughes – ehughes@masconomet.org

Mendon-Upton

Alyssa Lacasse— alacasse@mursd.org

Natick

Susan Balboni — subalboni@natickps.org

Needham

Corinne MacDonald — corinne_macdonald@needham.k12.ma.us

Newton

Alan Ripp — alan_ripp@newton.k12.ma.us

North Reading

Nicole Orlando — norlando@nrpsk12.org

Northborough Southborough

Brittany Burns — bburns@nsboro.k12.ma.us

Reading

Erin Burchill —Erin.Burchill@reading.k12.ma.us

Saugus

Susan Terban — sterban@saugus.k12.ma.us

Stougton

Eileen Sprague — e_sprague@stoughtonschools.org

Watertown

Christine Carletti- christine.carletti@watertown.k12.ma.us

Wellesley

Chelsea Bailow — bailowc@wellesleyps.org

Westborough

Daniel Mayer — mayerd@westboroughk12.org

Weston

Patty Ferguson — fergusonp@weston.org

Westwood

Jonas Sherr — jsherr@westwood.k12.ma.us

Winchester

Chris Kurhajetz — ckurhajetz@winchesterps.org